BBC: This Means You 

“Happy are YOU when people reproach YOU and persecute YOU and lyingly say every sort of wicked thing against YOU for my sake” Matthew 5:11

That was a disgusting article published chocked full of full on untruths. Man that burns me. But, I suppose it’s a fulfillment of biblical prophecy. So I am trying hard to be happy about it, how against the human spirit that is. It would literally take God’s holy spirit for me to feel happy at this misinformation & outright lies. Guess I’ll be praying about that. 

I was disfellowshipped for a time, so I have every right to voice my opinion on the Biblical practice of ‘shunning.’ No one can tell me it isn’t for the good of both the person removed & the congregation. What a load of rubbish. How is that even being sold as news at all. Disgusting. 

Leave a Reply

